PEACEMAKER TV SERIES ‘HBO MAX’ RELEASE DATE AND TIME: WHERE TO WATCH?

We hope you all have enjoyed the Movie ‘Sucid Squad 2’ and Familiar with the iconic character peacemaker, looking forward to ‘Peacemaker’ tv series RELEASE DATE and must be curious about News, Premier date, Cast, Episodes, and rumors. On Season spy you will get every detail about the upcoming ‘Peacemaker’ tv series with spoiler-free information.

The DC Universe continues to grow with another upcoming adaptation of one of its (anti) heroes. We round up all the latest news about the Peacemaker TV show that’s heading to your screens soon.

ABOUT ‘PEACEMAKER’ TV SERIES

Peacemaker is an upcoming American television series created by James Gunn for the streaming service HBO Max, based on the DC Comics character Peacemaker. It is the first DC Extended Universe (DCEU) television series, a spin-off from the 2021 film The Suicide Squad. Set after the film, the series explores the origins of Peacemaker who believes in achieving peace at any cost. It is produced by Troll Court Entertainment and The Safran Company in association with Warner Bros. Television, with Gunn serving as showrunner.

John Cena stars as the title character, reprising his role from The Suicide Squad, with Steve Agee, Danielle Brooks, Robert Patrick, Jennifer Holland, Freddie Stroma, and Chukwudi Iwuji also starring. Gunn wrote all eight episodes of the series while completing work on The Suicide Squad during the COVID-19 pandemic, before HBO Max officially ordered Peacemaker straight-to-series in September 2020. Filming took place in Vancouver, Canada, from January to July 2021, with Gunn directing five of the episodes.

See also  PACIFIC RIM: THE BLACK SEASON 3 RELEASE DATE: OVER OR CANCELLED?

PEACEMAKER TV SERIES RELEASE DATE AND TIME

The first Three episodes of PEACEMAKER will be available for everyone to watch on HBO MAX. When is the Episodes coming out? Well, Everyone is excited about ‘PEACEMAKE’ tv series. It is scheduled for streaming on 13 January, 2022.

Episodes will be available for viewers On HBO MAX. Since the show follows a weekly release cycle, a remaining episodes will arrive each Wednesday.

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  9:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 10:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 1:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 5:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 6:00 PM AEST

HOW MANY EPISODES ARE IN PEACEMAKER?

Peacemaker will consist of eight episodes. The first three episodes will drop all on January 13, and the remaining five episodes will air weekly after that.

WHERE TO WATCH PEACEMAKER TV SERIES?

Peacemaker is an ‘HBO MAX’ exclusive series only available to the streaming service’s paid subscribers. Also Additionally, you can watch the upcoming episode on The HBO MAX website and The HBO MAX app if you have valid cable provider ID.

WHAT IS THE PLOT OF PEACEMAKER ON HBO MAX?

A man fights for peace at any cost, no matter how many people he has to kill to get it.

PEACEMAKER TV SERIES CAST AND CHARACTERS

  • John Cena
  • Steve Agee
  • Danielle Brooks
  • Robert Patrick
  • Jennifer Holland
  • Freddie Stroma
  • Chukwudi Iwuji

PEACEMAKER TV SERIES TRAILER / PROMO

Leave a Comment